In this Article:
Later Creator makes it easy for creators to work together using Later Creator Teams. Now teams can create and share Later Creator links, with all sales and commission tied to one account.
Team Access
Later Creator Platform Features |
Primary Creators |
Team Members |
Payouts |
✔️ |
|
Analytics: Sales, Commission, Clicks, Transactions |
✔️ |
|
| My Shop | ✔️ |
|
Later Creator University |
✔️ |
✔️ |
Brands: Spotlights, Contests, Trending |
✔️ |
✔️ |
| Links | ✔️ |
✔️ |
| Browser Extension | ✔️ |
✔️ |
Every Later Creator Team has a primary creator. This person can:
- Add and remove team members
- Access all of Later Creator, including the Analytics tab and payout information
- Receive payouts through a verified payment account
Team members who support a primary creator can:
- Create Later Creator links, with sales and commission tied to their Later Creator Team
- Access resources like Later Creator University, Brand Spotlights, Contests, and more
Team members who support a primary creator cannot:
- View or manage payment information
- Access Analytics
- See payout information, including sales and commission
- View or manage other members of their Later Creator Team
Who should use Later Creator Teams?
Creators who work with support staff can utilize Later Creator Teams to simplify link creation and sharing, with all sales and commissions tied to a single account.
Adding a Team Member
Every Later Creator Team has a primary creator. If you are the primary creator on a team, you can invite new Later Creator users to join your team. Team members must be new and can not have existing accounts.
- Navigate to Account Settings > select My Team
- Add your team members' email addresses to send them an invite to join your team
- Once they have accepted the email invitation, they will be a part of your Later Creator Team
Removing a Team Member
It’s easy for primary creators to remove someone from their Later Creator Team.
- Navigate to Account Settings > select My Team
- You will see all Active Members of your team. Select the red trash can icon next to the user whom you would like to remove
FAQs on Teams
Where can I see Teams data?
You can view your current Team Members by going to Account > My Team.
Individual transactions and commission earnings are not visible for each team member. If you want an overview of your team’s performance, Customer Support can provide a summary.
I’m the primary creator. Do I need to share my password so my team can work with me on Later Creator?
No, each creator has their own secure login. Invite someone to join your Later Creator Team to start working together.
Will my team see information about how much commission I’m making?
No, only the primary creator sees information about payouts.
What if I collaborate with other creators, but we each want to keep our own commission?
Later Creator Teams probably isn’t right for you. The Later Creator Teams feature is for creators who have support staff sharing links on their behalf. When you use Later Creator Teams, all commission is paid out to a single PayPal account.